School Board

The Blessed Teresa of Calcutta School Board would like to welcome you to the 2021-22 School Year!

Board Members

Fr. Thomas Haley, Pastor

Mrs.Claudia Dougherty, Principal

Deacon Allen Love, Director of Finance

Dan Weyrauch - Board Chairman

Erin Lee - Marketing

Tellany Graham

Antonnella Heil

Jeremy Lee

Mary Margaret Orbin

Erin Reid

Bryonka White





If you have any questions or would like to see an issue brought to the board, please feel free to contact us. 

Links to the minutes of the yearly meetings are below:

September 2020 Meeting